Surrounded by Girls

Tuesday, September 26, 2006

everyone at the park



Monday, September 25, 2006

Strike the pose


Mermaid


Sunday, September 24, 2006

My Family and Me


At Congregation Beth Israel's "My Family and Me" High Holiday program last weekend.

Tuesday, September 19, 2006

The Sleeper


Monday, September 18, 2006

The Eater

Jenna is up to 8lbs 8oz. She was born at 8lbs 3oz and dropped to 7lbs 13oz when she was discharged from the hospital (perfectly normal to lose weight at first).

Doctor gave her a clean bill of health!

Sunday, September 17, 2006

Big Hug


Judo Chop!


Tracy and Marc on a walk


In a photo sure to get their parents' hearts racing. ;-)

Note the stylish frames on the girls.

Big Sister


Apples and Honey


Enjoying apples, apple juice, and apple muffins at Congregation Beth Israel's "My Family and Me" Rosh Hashanah event.

Friday, September 15, 2006

Granny Franny and Jenna


Wednesday, September 13, 2006

Mommy and Me


Laura and a just born, just swaddled, still-getting-used-to-the-outside-world Jenna

Circle Chicken



Tuesday, September 12, 2006

Jenna with Daddy


Jenna Elyse


Monday, September 04, 2006

Just the six of us


8, if you count the daddies, reflecting well, in the window.

Sunday, September 03, 2006

Dr. Livingston


... I presume?


More zoo photos here.

Happy Birthday, Cheese



Okay, we know what she meant was "happy birthday, Daddy!" Thank you Melanie, and thank you, Mommy.

Saturday, September 02, 2006

Teamwork



But to what end?

'Brella



At the Fisler's

Click hereto view a whole mess of photos from our visit with the Fisler's this morning.