Surrounded by Girls

Friday, July 29, 2005



more photos from Erika & Brian's wedding (6/11/2005).



Taken with Auntie Ann's cell phone camera.

Saturday, July 23, 2005


Comin' to git ya!

Friday, July 22, 2005

At Erika & Brian's Wedding


June 11, 2005


At the Flores'

Me and the girls, Melanie and Isabella.

The most wonderful thing about Tiggers,
is Tiggers are wonderful things.
Their tops are made out of rubber,
their bottoms are made out of springs.
They're bouncy, trouncy, flouncy, pouncy,
Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun!
But the most wonderful thing about Tiggers is,
I'm the only one.
Oh, III'm the only one!

Sunday, July 17, 2005


Sorry, no caption. Just a pretty picture.


Aunt Tracy and Melanie ignoring the camera, but being distracted by completely different things.


Playing with, and wearing, our new toy

Saturday, July 16, 2005


Manny, Moe, and Jack


Who needs Sears and their studio backdrops?


Not lounging, but about to take off to the left


MELANIE... Look over here!


blurry... but you can see the beginnings of a toothy (2 bottom shown, 2 top hidden) smile


On the move.

Sunday, July 10, 2005


Poolside.

Saturday, July 09, 2005

this is an audio post - click to play
Enjoying a game of peek-a-boo with Mommy.

this is an audio post - click to play

Melanie chewing on a toy (3 teeth now, with 1 more about to "surface"), and demanding her rice cereal breakfast.

Thursday, July 07, 2005






Just call me "Mr. Bubbles".


Getting a grip.

(compare with this photo, using the stroller as a constant.)

this is an audio post - click to play

...had this been a real emergency...

Monday, July 04, 2005


Happy Birthday, America!

Sunday, July 03, 2005


Happy pre-4th of July


Saturday, July 02, 2005


I LOVE that story, Mommy. Tell it again!


Cabana boy... fetch me my rice cereal!


Wearing peppers... and garden vegetables.