Surrounded by Girls

Tuesday, May 30, 2006

Our intrepid adventurer


back from the wilds of the backyard to retrieve her ball.

Sunday, May 28, 2006

Water Slide







Lance, call us


Lance, if Discovery needs us in France, we're practicing.

Bruce, call us


Bruce, if you need us in Germany, we're practicing.

Saturday, May 27, 2006

Queen of the Castle


And as with every fairy tale princess in the tower, there's a monster guarding it.

Wednesday, May 24, 2006

Re-ducks

Up to our old tricks.



Picture011.jpg

Tuesday, May 23, 2006

Playing Legos



... and taking a moment to answer the age-old question, "Where's your mouth?"

Sunday, May 21, 2006

Morning Games

Another Sunday morning, another walk. This time though, we brought "Lucy" with us (and a hat, and a book, but mostly "Lucy").



On our way home Melanie decided that she wanted to push her stroller, so she did. She gets what she wants, right? After dropping Laura and Emma off at home, Melanie, "Lucy", and I continued on and ended up playing a game. We had put "Lucy" in the stroller for Melanie to push. Which was fine for a while. But soon enough Melanie decided to get "Lucy" out of the stroller...



... put her back in...



... push the stroller a few feet...



... and repeat the process.

Saturday, May 20, 2006

Pretty in Pink

Tuesday, May 16, 2006

Lil' Hacker





... or Fisher Price's My First Web Site.

She did something so that every link in Firefox opens in a new window. Anyone know how to fix that?

UPDATE:
Ctrl+Alt+Tab seems to have caused/fixed the problem. -j

Monday, May 15, 2006

Lounging



Snack time at day care with with Brooklyn, who is evidently "berry sweet".

Sunday, May 14, 2006

Happy Mother's Day

Saturday, May 13, 2006

Swing!





... and bounce!

Sunday, May 07, 2006

Everyone walk Emma