Surrounded by Girls

Sunday, October 29, 2006

Grandparent's Day


Click here to see more photos from Grandparent's day and from Melanie's birthday celebration at pre-school.

Friday, October 27, 2006

The winner?


Our entry in Aperio's Halloween Pumpkin Decorating Contest. I hope we win.

Tuesday, October 24, 2006

Sisters

Hi


The many faces of

Jenna Elyse Spitzberg







Sunday, October 22, 2006

Twinkle Twinkle

Wash Hands



Still one of our favorite things to do. This time we used "green" soap. Other times it's "Grandma 'licia" soap (the panda), or "bubble" soap.

Someone is always looking at Rolando



A helping hand


Ham



Hey there


Little Red Riding Hood.

An early Halloween costume. Guess who's going to be the Big Bad Wolf.

Saturday, October 21, 2006

At Lexi's party


Arriving at Lexi's 2nd birthday party. They took photos of everyone and after cake we made Dora the Explorer picture frame.

Play the drum everyone


Melanie playing the drum with birthday girl Lexi at Lexi's 2nd birthday party.

Picture027.jpg


BFF


Caitlin Gardner and Jenna hanging out "together".

Tuesday, October 17, 2006

Bedtime


But before bed, we get into our yellow pajamas, have our milk on the couch, and read our "train book".

When I took the above photo, I had to instruct her to hold the book up. After I got the shot, she stood up and demanded to have another photo taken. So I asked her to smile, and she flashed the pearly whites.


Sunday, October 15, 2006

BFF

Family Fun Day


Relay race at Congregation Beth Israel Pre-School's Family Fun Day

Tuesday, October 10, 2006

Teamwork


Sunday, October 08, 2006

Haha!


Movie stars...


... swimming pools.

Our little angel


Made for Walking

Putting on her own boots and running across the room from Grandpa Bob to Grandpa Larry.

Saturday, October 07, 2006

Airplane


Thursday, October 05, 2006

Make it work

Check out the FABULOUS outfit that Melanie picked out for herself. Tie-dye onesie and Burberry "wellies". And yes, this was the outfit she wore to the park with Rolando and Isabella (pictured).

Club kid


Tuesday, October 03, 2006

Picture057.jpg


Break Fast

At break fast last night...


Jenna in the safe hands of Matt Rosenberg.


Melanie making sure Jenna is comfortable.


The girls with our hostess, Susan Levin.